Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Middle School > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Middle School E-Mail

March 26, 2009

Name Position E-mail  Phone 806 456-(xxxx)
Jim Baum Principal jbaum@plainsisd.net 1284
Blayne Davis Assistant Principal bdavis@plainsisd.net 1289
Sharli Crawford Administrative Assistant scrawford@plainsisd.net 7490
Kelly Baum Science kbaum@plainsisd.net 1236
Katherine Marin Business and Technology kmarin@plainsisd.net 1259
Leah Burns English Language Arts lburns@plainsisd.net 1233
Dana Duncan Science dduncan@plainsisd.net 1235
Lauren Davis Math ldavis@plainsisd.net 1283
Valerie Harvey History vharvey@plainsisd.net 1217
Denise Marion English Language Arts dmarion@plainsisd.net 1238
Sharla Sessums Reading ssessums@plainsisd.net 1220
Todd Sessums History tsessums@plainsisd.net 1200
Nicole Garcia Math ngarcia@plainsisd.net 1234
Mario Cordova Band mcordova@plainsisd.net 1267
Gloria Covarrubias Teachers' Aide gcovarrubias@plainsisd.net 1201
Cheryl McKinzie Dyslexia cmckinzie@plainsisd.net 1203
Dave Wilkins Special Education dwilkins@plainsisd.net 1243

Back To Top