Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

High School E-Mail

Name Position E-mail Phone  806 456-(xxxx)
Jim Baum Principal jbaum@plainsisd.net 1284
Cindy Davis Counselor cdavis@plainsisd.net 1293
Gail Holley Administrative Assistant gholley@plainsisd.net 7498
Paula Cullins Librarian pcullins@plainsisd.net 1280
Randy Henderson Math rhenderson@plainsisd.net 1254
Kelly Bowers Math kbowers@plainsisd.net 1256
Craig Brock Science cbrock@plainsisd.net 1249
Jarret Debusk History jddebusk@plainsisd.net 1239
Brad Friesen Math bfriesen@plainsisd.net 1257
John Harris Science jharris@plainsisd.net 1247
Treon Minall English Language Arts tminall@plainsisd.net 1255
Lou Lindsey Speech / Theatre Arts glindsey@plainsisd.net 1262
Katherine Marin Business / Technology kmarin@plainsisd.net 1259
David Pabon Spanish dpabon@plainsisd.net 1253
Traci Pierce English tpierce@plainsisd.net 1252
Beau Rains Agricultural Sciences brains@plainsisd.net 1269
Kevin Reed Social Studies kreed@plainsisd.net 1251
Mario Cordova Band mcordova@plainsisd.net 1266
Jolene Taylor English Language Arts jtaylor@plainsisd.net 1250
Stephanie Brock Special Education sbrock@plainsisd.net 1205
Sarita Portillo Instructional Specialist sportillo@plainsisd.net 1264
Jena Jones Special Education jjones@plainsisd.net 1258

 

Back To Top