Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary E-Mail

March 26, 2009

Name Position E-mail Phone 806 456-(xxxx)
Jason Powell Principal jpowell@plainsisd.net 1290
Lisa Reed Administrative Assistant lreed@plainsisd.net 7438
Donna Friesen Kindergarten dfriesen@plainsisd.net 1207
Laura Williams Kindergarten lwilliams@plainsisd.net 1208
Valerie Harvey 1st Grade vharvey@plainsisd.net 1217
Janie Ramos 1st Grade jramos@plainsisd.net 1211
Amanda Robles 1st Grade arobles@plainsisd.net 1209
Candace Bunch 2nd Grade cbunch@plainsisd.net 1215
Corey Hogue 2nd Grade chogue@plainsisd.net 1216
Debbie Steffens 3rd / 4th Grade dsteffens@plainsisd.net 1219
Kim Willis 3rd / 4th Grade kwillis@plainsisd.net 1226
Heather Harris 3rd / 4th Grade hharris@plainsisd.net 1221
Summer Vardeman 3rd / 4th Grade svardeman@plainsisd.net 1223
Tege Young 3rd / 4th Grade tyoung@plainsisd.net 1222
Cindy Conway Pre-K / ESL cconway@plainsisd.net 1206
Amy Tisdale Music atisdale@plainsisd.net 1213
Michael Davis Physical Education mdavis@plainsisd.net 1214
Linda Olvera ESL lolvera@plainsisd.net 1204
Cheryl McKinzie Dyslexia cmckinzie@plainsisd.net 1203
Traci Pierce Special Education tpierce@plainsisd.net 1252

 

Back To Top