Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary E-Mail

March 26, 2009

Name Position E-mail Phone 806 456-(xxxx)
Vernon Hise Principal vhise@plainsisd.net 1290
Lisa Reed Administrative Assistant lreed@plainsisd.net 7438
Donna Friesen Kindergarten dfriesen@plainsisd.net 1207
Laura Williams Kindergarten lwilliams@plainsisd.net 1208
Janie Ramos 1st Grade jramos@plainsisd.net 1211
Amanda Robles 1st Grade arobles@plainsisd.net 1209
Amber McWhirter 2nd Grade amcwhirter@plainsisd.net 1215
Corey Hogue 2nd Grade chogue@plainsisd.net 1216
Kristi Greebon 3rd Grade kgreebon@plainsisd.net 1212
Debbie Steffens 3rd Grade dsteffens@plainsisd.net 1219
Heather Harris 4th Grade hharris@plainsisd.net 1221
Debra Hise 4th Grade dhise@plainsisd.net 1223
Tege Young 4th Grade tyoung@plainsisd.net 1222
Cindy Conway Pre-K / ESL cconway@plainsisd.net 1206
Lynn Cordova Music lcordova@plainsisd.net 1213
Michael Davis Physical Education mdavis@plainsisd.net 1214
Linda Olvera ESL lolvera@plainsisd.net 1204
Kim Willis Resource kwillis@plainsisd.net 1226

 

Back To Top