Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Information

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Administration > Contact Information >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Administration E-mail

Name Position E-mail
Larry Blair Superintendent lblair@plainsisd.net
LaChrisa Rains Business Manager lrains@plainsisd.net
Jonnie Green Administrative Assistant jgreen@plainsisd.net
Jesenia Suarez Administrative Assistant jsuarez@plainsisd.net
Mike Taylor Transportation mtaylor@plainsisd.net
Elouise St. Romain Cafeteria estromain@plainsisd.net
Gay Wilmeth Health/Nurse gwilmeth@plainsisd.net
Mike Young Technology Coordinator myoung@plainsisd.net

 

Back To Top