Contact Information

Middle School

Name                    
Position                          
E-mail  Phone 806 456-(xxxx)
BJ Taylor
Secondary Principal
btaylor@plainsisd.net 1284
Stacie Earnest Administrative Assistant searnest@plainsisd.net  7490
Lazette Paceley
5-6 ELAR
lpaceley@plainsisd.net 1220
Dana Duncan 5-6 Science dduncan@plainsisd.net 1235
Timothy Carter
5-6 Math tcarter@plainsisd.net 1234

5-6 History
1200
Katherine Marin
7-8 technology kmarin@plainsisd.net 1259
Christina Hernandez
7-8 ELA/Writing
chernandez@plainsisd.net 1238

7-8 Math

1283
Zachary Hernandez
7-8 History
zhernandez@plainsisd.net 1232
John Landry Theater Jlandry@plainsisd.net 1262
Bart Costa
Band Director
bcosta@plainsisd.net 1267
Mark Pittman
Ag Science
Mpittman@plainsisd.net 1269

>