Staff Directory

Last First Email Room Department Ext.
Bocanegra Apolonia abocanegra@plainsisd.net 115 PEIMS Coordinator
Bowman Lisa libowman@plainsisd.net 545 3rd/4th ELAR 1222
Bradley Dana dbradley@plainsisd.net 513 1st 1213
Bunch Candace cbunch@plainsisd.net 550 2nd Math/Science 1215
Bunton Kassie kbunton@plainsisd.net 551 2nd ELAR 1218
Bunton Michael mbunton@plainsisd.net 418 MS SS 1232
Conde Ashley aconde@plainsisd.net 520 Fine Arts 1206
Coulombe Christopher ccoulombe@plainsisd.net Ag Ag 1269
Coulombe Erin ecoulombe@plainsisd.net 509 Kindergarten 1207
Covarrubias Gloria gcovarrubias@plainsisd.net 500 Migrant 1201
Davis Michael mdavis@plainsisd.net Elem Gym PE 1214
Duncan Dana dduncan@plainsisd.net 404 MS Science 1235
Evans Collin cevans@plainsisd.net 212 Theatre Arts 1255
Farmer Jeff jfarmer@plainsisd.net 229 Foreign Lang./HS SS 1253
Freeman Teresa tfreeman@plainsisd.net 503 FCSSA-CoOp 1225
Frerich Michelle mfrerich@plainsisd.net 108 Secondary Counselor 1205
Gass Kim kgass@plainsisd.net Library Librarian 1280
Gatzki Cristie cgatzki@plainsisd.net SPED SPED Aide 1252
Harris Heather hharris@plainsisd.net 516 1st 1211
Heflin Traci theflin@plainsisd.net 120 Elem. Principal
Hogue Corey chogue@plainsisd.net 508 Pre-K 1216
King Ricky rking@plainsisd.net 403 MS Math 1234
Lira Jonathon jlira@plainsisd.net 211 Secondary SPED 1258
Marin Katherine kmarin@plainsisd.net 222 CTE 1259
Martinez Christina cmartinez@plainsisd.net 536 Elem SPED 1285
Martinez Sr. Mike mikemartinez@plainsisd.net 233 Secondary Foreign Lang. 1246
McCann Sean smccann@plainsisd.net 204 HS Math 1257
Mendez Sharon smendez@plainsisd.net 121 Elem. Counselor/AVID Coord. 1233
Mendez Jorge jmendez@plainsisd.net 107 Secondary Principal
Olvera Linda lolvera@plainsisd.net 540 ESL 1204
Parra Mary mparra@plainsisd.net Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager 5485
Posadas Christina cposadas@plainsisd.net 122 Elem. Secretary 7438
Prado Jasmine jprado@plainsisd.net Human Resources Specialist 1292
Rawls Dylan drawls@plainsisd.net 237 HS SS 1239
Reynolds Angela areynolds@plainsisd.net 546 Elem. Math 1221
Robles Amanda arobles@plainsisd.net 512 Kindergarten 1209
Stephens Joni jstephens@plainsisd.net 200 HS ELAR 1262
Suarez Jesenia jsuarez@plainsisd.net 114 Business Office Specialist
Swaringen Rebekah rswaringen@plainsisd.net 230 Secondary Science 1248
Taylor Jolene jtaylor@plainsisd.net 236 HS ELAR 1250
Taylor Mike mtaylor@plainsisd.net Trans. Transportation Director 1278
Welch Robin rwelch@plainsisd.net 206 HS Math 1256
Welch Ron rowelch@plainsisd.net Elem. Gym PE 1214
Williams Laura lwilliams@plainsisd.net 549 Dyslexia 1208
Willis Kim kcwillis@plainsisd.net 547 Elem. Science 1226

>